Who I am!

Welcome to my official blog site! I thought I would take the time to let you know who I am in detail so you can get a basis on where I come from and what to expect from me. Well, for starters, my name is Timothy and I was born April 12, 1995. I am of Native American, Irish, English, Scottish, and German decent. I have one brother, Mark, and have a mother and father (who the hell doesn’t).

I am in college for now and will be graduating May 2018 with a Bachelors in Business Management (it was the only generic business degree I could get). I don’t know what I want to do with it, but I plan to have a comfy, easy job so I can live comfortably, play my video games, read books, collect Pop! Vinyls, and travel the world. I am also a Youtuber so if you would like to look me up I will have a link somewhere on my main page!

I’m not the most interesting person, but my thoughts are what keep people around. I am very opinionated and tend to be very crass (I say things like fuck a lot and make offensive jokes). If you don’t mind cursing, offensive and dark jokes, gaming talk, social issue discussions, and what not then by all minds stick around.

That is all for now, you may proceed with life.

Leave a Reply

